Posted by: Moggle | June 22, 2008

Acacia now available

Now available as a free Ravelry download. Until I figure out PDF stuff on my blog, if you are not on Ravelry and you would like a copy of the pattern please leave a comment and I can email you a copy.

This pattern takes a bit under 400m of DK yarn but could probably be done in anything from a 4-ply to a chunky.

I’m extremely grateful to Yarndancer and Wolfmaiden for helping me by test-crocheting the pattern. You can see their beautiful FOs on Ravelry here and here.

Edited to add link for direct PDF download

Responses

  1. Oh excellent! I’ll have to go and download it right now. 🙂

  2. What a great pattern. Will add it to the things to knit for Christmas Gifts list.

  3. Oh boo, hoo I cant crochet. its lovely!

  4. Thats’ beautiful moggle, you clever thing – well done! I’ll be making it when my crochet skills are somewhat improved!!

  5. Ooh! Pretty! *zooms off to download*

  6. What a lovely scarf! And all your spinning endeavours look very good… the green yarn is especially lovely.

    How is the angora to spin?

    All very exciting!


Leave a Reply

Categories

