Posted by: Moggle | February 6, 2009

Oooohhh angora!

angora-1

I was starting to think this wouldn’t arrive till after I’d left the country but it was leaning against the door when I got home from work (sent home two hours early thanks to the snow!). It’s as soft and yummy as I already knew it would be (I have a lone ball of pink in my stash).

There’s one ball of the blue – chalky – and 10 balls of the pink/purple – clover.

This package of loveliness cost me a mere £21.89 including postage!

Responses

  1. I love a bargain, don’t you? I also have some 🙂

  2. Beautiful colours – what are you going to turn it into?

  3. Snap! I bought these colours too – 2 of the blue and enough of the clover to make a jumper. What excellent taste you have!! I’m looking forward to seeing what you are going to make. Have a fantastic time at home – send my regards.

  4. Fab bargain where did you buy it (nosey ) juliet


Leave a Reply

Categories

