Posted by: Moggle | March 6, 2009

Home, jet-lagged home

I arrived back in the UK on Monday afternoon and went back to work on Tuesday. I still feel quite jet lagged.

While away I knitted two pairs of socks and started a third. I spun 100g of merino cross fibre.

I purchased 2 skeins of sock yarn, two balls of Jo Sharp alpaca kid lustre, and 100g of gorgeous polwarth silk roving (as well as the merino cross fibre).

Normal blogging service will resume shortly, and I will be re-opening my etsy shop. I’ll be posting pictures of the polwarth and the second socks hopefully over the weekend.

Responses

  1. Welcome home! Looking forward to seeing photos of what you’ve been up to.


Leave a Reply

Categories

